Editorial Team

Editor in Chief

  • Mohd Izwan bin Shahril
    • Scopus ID : 57191203076
    • ResearchGate : Mohd Izwan Shahril
    • Google Scholar : 3l9uAjEAAAAJ
    • Staff Site: 8AA2259B3DDEB4C5
    • Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris, Malaysia
    • Email: edusportivo@journal.uir.ac.id/izwan.shahril@fsskj.upsi.edu.my
    • Expertise: Physical Education, Teaching & Learning, Assessment, Curriculum, Teaching Aid

Managing Editor

Editorial Boards

Regional Handling Editor for Asia and Other Regions

Kaukab Azeem, King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals, Saudi Arabia

   
 Email: drakbodybuilding@gmail.com
 Expertise: Sport Science

Sameer M. Sayyd, Taibah University, Almadinah Almonawarah, Saudi Arabia

   
 Email: sameer_sayyd@gmail.com
 Expertise: Sports Activities, Sports Management, Physical Education

Singha Tulyakul, Thaksin University, Thailand

   
 Email: singhatulyakul@gmail.com
 Expertise: Physical Education

Ali Bin Md Nadzalan, Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris, Malaysia

   
 Email: ali.nadzalan@fsskj.upsi.edu.my
 Expertise: Sport Science

Kuswanto, Central Luzon State University, Philippines

   
 Email: ali.nadzalan@fsskj.upsi.edu.my
 Expertise: General Education, Educational Science, Quality of Teachers

Darin Jan C. Tindowen, University of Saint Louis Tuguegarao, Philippines

   
 Email: djtindowen2015@gmail.com
 Expertise: Physical Education, Teacher Education, Religious Education

Romi Cendra, Universitas Islam Riau, Indonesia

 
 Email: romicendra@edu.uir.ac.id
 Expertise: Physical Education, Badminton, Learning Media

Dupri, Universitas Islam Riau, Indonesia

 
 Email: dupri@edu.uir.ac.id
 Expertise: Physical Education

Oki Candra, Universitas Islam Riau, Indonesia

 
 Email: okicandra@edu.uir.ac.id
 Expertise: Physical Education, Sports Psychology

Raffly Henjilito, Universitas Islam Riau, Indonesia

 
 Email: raffly_henjilito@edu.uir.ac.id
 Expertise: Physical Education

Novia Nazirun, Universitas Islam Riau, Indonesia

 
 Email: novianz@edu.uir.ac.id
 Expertise: Science of Nutrition, Health Sciences

Mochamad Ridwan, Negeri Surabaya, Indonesia

 
 Email: ridwan@gmail.com
 Expertise: Physical Education

Bayu Budi Prakoso, Universitas Negeri Surabaya, Indonesia

 
 Email: bayu@gmail.com
 Expertise: Physical Education

Gilang Ramadan, STKIP Muhammadiyah Kuningan, Indonesia

 
 Email:gilang@gmail.com
 Expertise: Physical Education
 
Regional Handling Editor for Europe and Other Regions

Stefan Elecu, Universitatea Transilvania Brasov, Romania

   
 Email: stefanalecu007@gmail.com
 Expertise: Physical Education

Mercè Mateu Serra, Institut Nacional d'Educació Física de Catalunya, Spain

   
 Email: mercemateu@gencat.cat
 Expertise: Physical Education

Regional Handling Editor for Africa and Other Regions

Wegayehu Enbeyle, Mizan - Tepi University, Ethiopia

 
 Email: wegayehu.info@gmail.com
 Expertise: Statistics, Statistics & Probability

Ibraheem Musa Oluwatoyin, University of Ilorin, Nigeria

 
 Email: ibramus200@gmail.com
 Expertise:Physical Education

Copy Editor

Alber, Universitas Islam Riau, Indonesia

   
 Email: alberuir@edu.uir.ac.id
 Expertise: Language and Literature

Translator

Arimuliani Ahmad, Universitas Islam Riau, Indonesia

   
 Email: arimuliani@edu.uir.ac.id
 Expertise: English Language Education

Lelita Aprilyani Sitompul, Imam Syafii 2 Pekanbaru, Indonesia

       
 Email: lelita_a@gmail.com
 Expertise: English Language Education

Layout Editor

Joni Alpen, Universitas Islam Riau, Indonesia

   
 Email: jonialpen@edu.uir.ac.id
 Expertise: Physical Education

Production Editor

Ahmad Rahmadani, Universitas Islam Riau, Indonesia

   
 Email: ahmadrahmadani@edu.uir.ac.id
 Expertise: Physical Education