Editorial Board

Journal Manager

Editor in Chief

  • Ahmad Rahmadani
    • Scopus ID  : - 
    • Sinta ID : 6684416
    • Google Scholar  : 5r-FGKQAAAAJ&hl
    • -
    • Universitas Islam Riau, Indonesia
    • Email: ahmadrahmadani@edu.uir.ac.id

Editorial Board Member

Romi Cendra, Universitas Islam Riau, Indonesia

   
 Email: romicendra@edu.uir.ac.id    
 Expertise: Physical Education, Badminton, Learning Media 

Dupri, Universitas Islam Riau, Indonesia

     
 Email: dupri@edu.uir.ac.id    
 Expertise: Physical Education

M. Fransazeli Makorohim, Universitas Islam Riau, Indonesia

     
 Email:fransazeli@edu.uir.ac.id    
 Expertise: Physical Education

Rezki, Universitas Islam Riau, Indonesia

     
 Email: rezki@edu.uir.ac.id    
 Expertise: Physical Education

Rices Jatra, Universitas Islam Riau, Indonesia

     
 Email: ricesjatra@edu.uir.ac.id    
 Expertise: Physical Education

Novia Nazirun, Universitas Islam Riau, Indonesia

   
 Email: novianz@edu.uir.ac.id    
 Expertise: Science of Nutrition, Health Sciences

Toktong Parulian, Universitas Islam Riau, Indonesia

     
 Email: toktongparulian@edu.uir.ac.id    
 Expertise: Sports Science 

Agus Sulastio, Universitas Riau, Indonesia

   
 Email: sulastio@lecturer.unri.ac.id    
 Expertise: Sports Science

Dahrial, Universitas Islam Indragiri, Indonesia

     
 Email: dahrial@unisi.ac.id    
 Expertise: Physical Education

Feby Elra Perdima, Universitas Dehasen, Indonesia

   
 Email: febyelra@dehasen.ac.id    
 Expertise: Physical Education

Rizki Burstiando, Universitas Nusantara PGRI Kediri, Indonesia

     
 Email: rizkburst@gmail.com     
 Expertise: Physical Education

Mochamad Ridwan, Negeri Surabaya, Indonesia

   
 Email: ridwan@gmail.com    
 Expertise: Physical Education

Bayu Budi Prakoso, Universitas Negeri Surabaya, Indonesia

     
 Email: bayu@gmail.com    
 Expertise: Physical Education

Gilang Ramadan, STKIP Muhammadiyah Kuningan, Indonesia

   
 Email:gilang@gmail.com   
 Expertise: Physical Education

Ibnu Fatkhu Royana, Universitas PGRI Semarang, Indonesia

     
 Email: ibnu@gmail.com    
 Expertise: Physical Education
 

Proofreader and Copy Editor

Alber, Universitas Islam Riau, Indonesia

     
 Email: alberuir@edu.uir.ac.id    
 Expertise: Language and Literature

Translator

Arimuliani Ahmad, Universitas Islam Riau, Indonesia

     
 Email: arimuliani@edu.uir.ac.id    
 Expertise: English Language Education

Lelita Aprilyani Sitompul, Imam Syafii 2 Pekanbaru, Indonesia

       
 Email: lelita_a@gmail.com    
 Expertise: English Language Education

Layout Editor

Joni Alpen, Universitas Islam Riau, Indonesia

     
 Email: jonialpen@edu.uir.ac.id    
 Expertise: Physical Education

Production Editor

Angga Septiadi, Universitas Islam Riau, Indonesia

       
 Email: anggaseptiadi@gmail.com    
 Expertise: Physical Education