Editorial Team

Editor in Chief

  • Mohd Izwan bin Shahril
    • Scopus ID : 57191203076
    • ResearchGate : Mohd Izwan Shahril
    • Google Scholar : 3l9uAjEAAAAJ
    • Staff Site: 8AA2259B3DDEB4C5
    • Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris, Malaysia
    • Email: edusportivo@journal.uir.ac.id/izwan.shahril@fsskj.upsi.edu.my
    • Expertise: Physical Education, Teaching & Learning, Assessment, Curriculum, Teaching Aid

Managing Editor

Editorial Boards

Regional Handling Editor for Asia and Other Regions

Kaukab Azeem, King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals, Saudi Arabia

   
 Email: drakbodybuilding@gmail.com
 Expertise: Sport Science

Singha Tulyakul, Thaksin University, Thailand

   
 Email: singhatulyakul@gmail.com
 Expertise: Physical Education

Syed Kamaruzaman Bin Syed Ali, Universiti Malaya, Malaysia

   
 Email: syed@um.edu.my
 Expertise: Physical Education

Darin Jan C. Tindowen, University of Saint Louis Tuguegarao, Philippines

   
 Email: djtindowen2015@gmail.com
 Expertise: Physical Education, Teacher Education, Religious Education

Romi Cendra, Universitas Islam Riau, Indonesia

 
 Email: romicendra@edu.uir.ac.id
 Expertise: Physical Education, Badminton, Learning Media

Dupri, Universitas Islam Riau, Indonesia

 
 Email: dupri@edu.uir.ac.id
 Expertise: Physical Education

Novia Nazirun, Universitas Islam Riau, Indonesia

 
 Email: novianz@edu.uir.ac.id
 Expertise: Science of Nutrition, Health Sciences

M Fransazeli Makorohim, Universitas Islam Riau, Indonesia

 
 Email: mfransazeli@edu.uir.ac.id
 Expertise: Physical Education

Leni Apriani, Universitas Islam Riau, Indonesia

 
 Email: leniapriani@edu.uir.ac.id
 Expertise: Physical Education

Mimi Yulianti, Universitas Islam Riau, Indonesia

 
 Email: mimiyuliati@edu.uir.ac.id
 Expertise: Physical Education

Mochamad Ridwan, Universitas Negeri Surabaya, Indonesia

 
 Email: ridwan@gmail.com
 Expertise: Physical Education

Bayu Budi Prakoso, Universitas Negeri Surabaya, Indonesia

 
 Email: bayuprakoso@unesa.ac.id
 Expertise: Physical Education

Ibnu Fatkhu Royana, Universitas PGRI Semarang, Indonesia

 
 Email: ibnufatkhuroyana@upgris.ac.id
 Expertise: Physical Education

Agus Sulastio, Universitas Riau, Indonesia

 
 Email: agus.sulastio@lecturer.unri.ac.id
 Expertise: Physical Education

Feby Elra Perdima, Universitas Dehasen, Indonesia

 
 Email: feby.elra@unived.ac.id
 Expertise: Physical Education

Gilang Ramadan, Universitas Muhammadiyah Gorontalo, Indonesia

 
 Email: gilang@gmail.com
 Expertise: Physical Education
 
Regional Handling Editor for Europe and Other Regions
 

Stefan Elecu, Universitatea Transilvania Brasov, Romania

   
 Email: stefanalecu007@gmail.com
 Expertise: Physical Education

Mercè Mateu Serra, Universitat de Lleida, Spain

   
 Email: mercemateu@gencat.cat
 Expertise: Physical Education

Gheorghe Balint, Vasile Alecsandri University, Romania

   
 Email: gbalint@ub.ro
 Expertise: Physical Education

Enric M. Sebastiani, Ramon Llull University, Spain

   
 Email: sebastianie@institutdelteatre.cat
 Expertise: Physical Education, Teaching and Learning, Pedagogy and Education, Teaching Methodology 
 
Regional Handling Editor for Africa and Other Regions
 

Ibraheem Musa Oluwatoyin, University of Ilorin, Nigeria

 
 Email: ibramus200@gmail.com
 Expertise: Physical Education
 
Regional Handling Editor for America and Other Regions
 

Jeferson Roberto Rojo, Universidade Estadual de Maringa, Brazil

 
 Email: jeferson.rojo@hotmail.com
 Expertise: Physical Education, Sport Sociology

Copyeditor

Alber, Universitas Islam Riau, Indonesia

   
 Email: alberuir@edu.uir.ac.id
 Expertise: Language and Literature

Translator/Proofreader

Arimuliani Ahmad, Universitas Islam Riau, Indonesia

   
 Email: arimuliani@edu.uir.ac.id
 Expertise: English Language Education

Lelita Aprilyani Sitompul, Imam Syafii 2 Pekanbaru, Indonesia

       
 Email: lelita_a@gmail.com
 Expertise: English Language Education

Layout Editor

Joni Alpen, Universitas Islam Riau, Indonesia

   
 Email: jonialpen@edu.uir.ac.id
 Expertise: Physical Education

Production Editor

Ahmad Rahmadani, Universitas Islam Riau, Indonesia

   
 Email: ahmadrahmadani@edu.uir.ac.id
 Expertise: Physical Education

Angga Septiadi, Universitas Islam Riau, Indonesia

   
 Email: anggaseptiadi@edu.uir.ac.id
 Expertise: Physical Education