Editorial Team

Manager Editor

Editor in Chief

Editorial Board Member

Toktong Parulian, Universitas Islam Riau, Indonesia
     
 Email: toktong@edu.uir.ac.id   
 Expertise: Sports Science

Leni Apriani, Universitas Islam Riau, Indonesia

     
 Email: leniapriani@edu.uir.ac.id    
 Expertise: Physical Education, Health Sciences

Mimi Yulianti, Universitas Islam Riau, Indonesia

     
 Email: mimipenjas@edu.uir.ac.id    
 Expertise: Physical Education, Health Sciences

Dupri, Universitas Islam Riau, Indonesia

     
 Email: dupri@edu.uir.ac.id    
 Expertise: Physical Education

M. Fransazeli Makorohim, Universitas Islam Riau, Indonesia

     
 Email: mfransazeli@edu.uir.ac.id   
 Expertise: Physical Education

Merlina Sari, Universitas Islam Riau, Indonesia

     
 Email: merlinasari@edu.uir.ac.id    
 Expertise: Adaptive Physical Education

Rezki, Universitas Islam Riau, Indonesia

     
 Email: rezki@edu.uir.ac.id   
 Expertise: Physical Education

Rices Jatra, Universitas Islam Riau, Indonesia

     
 Email: ricesjatra@edu.uir.ac.id   
 Expertise: Physical Education

Novia Nazirun, Universitas Islam Riau, Indonesia

   
 Email: novianz@edu.uir.ac.id   
 Expertise: Science of Nutrition, Health Sciences

Kamarudin, Universitas Islam Riau, Indonesia

     
 Email: kamarudin@edu.uir.ac.id   
 Expertise: Physical Education 

Ricky Fernando, Universitas Islam Riau, Indonesia

     
 Email: fernandoricky@edu.uir.ac.id   
 Expertise: Physical Education

Alfi Candra, Universitas Islam Riau, Indonesia

     
 Email: candraa@edu.uir.ac.id   
 Expertise: Physical Education

Sasmarianto, Universitas Islam Riau, Indonesia

     
 Email: sasmarianto@edu.uir.ac.id
 Expertise: Physical Education, Sport Management
 
Ibnu Fatkhu Royana, Universitas PGRI Semarang, Indonesia
     
 Email: ibnufatkhuroyana@upgris.ac.id  
 Expertise: Physical Education
 
Gilang Ramadan, STKIP Muhammadiyah Kuningan, Indonesia
   
 Email: gilangramadan89.umku@gmail.com   
 Expertise: Physical Education
 
Bayu Budi Prakoso, Universitas Negeri Surabaya, Indonesia
     
 Email: bayuprakoso@unesa.ac.id  
 Expertise: Physical Education

Agus Sulastio, Universitas Riau, Indonesia

   
 Email: agus.sulastio@lecturer.unri.ac.id  
 Expertise: Physical Education

Dahrial, Universitas Islam Indragiri, Indonesia

     
 Email: dahrial@unisi.ac.id  
 Expertise: Physical Education

Feby Elra Perdima, Universitas Dehasen, Indonesia

   
 Email: feby.elra@unived.ac.id  
 Expertise: Physical Education

Rizki Burstiando, Universitas Nusantara PGRI Kediri, Indonesia

     
 Email: rizkiburst@unpkediri.ac.id  
 Expertise: Physical Education

Mochamad Ridwan, Negeri Surabaya, Indonesia

   
 Email: mochamadridwan@unesa.ac.id  
 Expertise: Physical Education
 

Proofreader and Copy Editor

Alber, Universitas Islam Riau, Indonesia

     
 Email: alber@edu.uir.ac.id  
 Expertise: Language and Literature

Translator

Arimuliani Ahmad, Universitas Islam Riau, Indonesia

     
 Email: ahmad.arimuliani@gmail.com  
 Expertise: English Language Education

Sitti Hadijah, Universitas Islam Riau, Indonesia

     
 Email: sittihadijah@edu.uir.ac.id
 Expertise: English Language Education

Lelita Aprilyani Sitompul, Imam Syafii 2 Pekanbaru, Indonesia

       
 Email: lelitaaprilyanis@gmail.com
 Expertise: English Language Education

Layout Editor

Joni Alpen, Universitas Islam Riau, Indonesia

     
 Email: alpenbungsu@edu.uir.id  
 Expertise: Physical Education

Production Editor

Ahmad Rahmadani, Universitas Islam Riau, Indonesia

     
 Email: ahmadrahmadani@edu.uir.ac.id  
 Expertise: Physical Education