List of Reviewer

The main force behind our fast, efficient and quality Peer review system is the tremendous hard work of our Peer Reviewers. We are extremely grateful to the following peer reviewers for their great service. A combined list of contributing Peer Reviewers for all volume is presented below.

  •  Asep Kurnia Permadi - Department of Petroleum Engineering, Institut Teknologi Bandung
  • Sonny Irawan - Department of Petroleum Engineering, Universiti Teknologi Petronas, Malaysia
  • Dedikarni - Department of Mechanical Engineering, Universitas Islam Riau
  • Wisup Bae - Department of Energy and Mineral Resources, Sejong University, South Korea
  • Bonita Dilasari - Department of Metallurgy Engineering, Institut Teknologi Bandung
  • Syahrir Ridha - Department of Petroleum Engineering, Universiti Teknologi Petronas
  • Yuichi Sugai - Dept. of Earth Resources Engineering, Kyushu University
  • Goh Thian Lai - School of Environmental & Natural Resource Sciences, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
  • Ratna Widyaningsih - Dept. Petroleum Engineering, UPN Veteran Yogyakarta
  • Dike Putra Rafflesia Energi Inc
  • Idral Amri - Department of Chemical Engineering, Universitas Riau
  • Dadan Saputra - PPPTMGB LEMIGAS